Join WCT Today!

Nova Scotia

Regional Board

Co-Chair: Emily Boucher | Techsploration
Co-Chair: Laurie Sinclair | Centre for Women in Business
Communications Committee Co-Chair: Rose Wagner | Rose Wagner Media
Communications Committee Co-Chair: Tinu Bruchanova | Digital Nova Scotia
Events Committee Co-Chair: Melody Pardoe | Canada’s Ocean Supercluster
Events Committee Co-Chair: Carly Campbell | ACOA
Mentorship Committee Co-Chair: Chantal Brine | Enpoint
Mentorship Committee Co-Chair: Holly DeWolf | TELUS
Membership Committee Chair: Nancy Flam | Flam Consulting Ltd.
Member: Caitlin Patterson | Digital Nova Scotia
Member: Adrienne Power | Dalhousie University
Member: Maureen Cooke | City of Halifax

WCT NS is launching its new chapter on November 2! Join us for a Lunch and Launch featuring Dee-Ann Lama, VP of Central Sales at Cisco Canada. The event is taking place from 11:30AM-1:30PM at Nova Centre and will feature a light lunch reception and exceptional networking opportunties. 

Want to know more about WCT's presence in Nova Scotia? Read a re-cap of our Blueprint for Women's Leadership Roundtable held in March of 2017.